grasswxpy_ko - en to ko translation catalogue (517 entries)

en: 
    Note: This only controls the coordinates displayed in the lower-left of the Map Display
    window's status bar. It is purely cosmetic and does not affect the working location's
    projection in any way. You will need to enable the Projection check box in the drop-down
    menu located at the bottom of the Map Display window.
ko: 
    주: 지도 디스플레이 창의 상태 표시줄 왼쪽 하단에 표시된 좌표만 제어합니다. 이는 순전히 겉보기 용도이며 작업 로케이션의 투영에는 어떠한 영향도 미치지 않습니다. 이를 위해서는 지도 디스플레이 창 하단에 있는 드롭다운 메뉴에서 투영 체크박스를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: %d intermediate maps deleted from current mapset
ko: 현재 지도 세트로부터 %d개의 중간 지도가 삭제됐습니다

en: %s. cleaning tool moved down
ko: %s. 정리 도구를 아래로 이동했습니다

en: %s. cleaning tool moved up
ko: %s. 정리 도구를 위로 이동했습니다

en: %s. cleaning tool removed, will be ignored
ko: %s. 정리 도구가 제거됐습니다, 무시합니다

en: &Browse
ko: 찾아보기(&B)

en: &Database
ko: 데이터베이스(&D)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Imagery
ko: 영상(&I)

en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Raster
ko: 래스터(&R)

en: &Remove layer
ko: 레이어 제거(&R)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Set region
ko: 영역 설정(&S)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Temporal
ko: 시간(&T)

en: &Vector
ko: 벡터(&V)

en: 1. Select GRASS GIS database directory
ko: 1. GRASS GIS 데이터베이스 디렉토리를 선택하세요

en: 1. cleaning tool can not be moved up
ko: 1. 정리 도구를 위로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: 2. Select GRASS Location
ko: 2. GRASS 로케이션을 선택하세요

en: 3. Select GRASS Mapset
ko: 3. GRASS 지도 세트를 선택하세요

en: 3D r&aster
ko: 3차원 래스터(&a)

en: 3D raster map calculator
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 계산기

en: ASCII 3D export
ko: ASCII 3차원 내보내기

en: ASCII 3D import
ko: ASCII 3차원 가져오기

en: ASCII grid export
ko: ASCII 격자 내보내기

en: ASCII grid import
ko: ASCII 격자 가져오기

en: ASCII points as a vector lines
ko: ASCII 점을 벡터 선으로 가져오기

en: ASCII points or GRASS ASCII format
ko: ASCII 점 또는 GRASS ASCII 포맷

en: ASCII points or GRASS ASCII vector export
ko: ASCII 점 또는 GRASS ASCII 벡터 내보내기

en: ASCII polygons, lines, and point import
ko: ASCII 다각형, 선, 점 가져오기

en: ASCII x,y,z point import and gridding
ko: ASCII x,y,z 점 가져오기 및 격자화

en: ASCII x,y,z points export
ko: ASCII x,y,z 점 내보내기

en: About Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자에 대해

en: About GRASS GIS
ko: GRASS GIS에 관해

en: Add new animation
ko: 새 애니메이션 추가

en: Add overlays
ko: 중첩 추가

en: Add space-time dataset or series of map layers
ko: 시공간 자료세트 또는 지도 레이어 계열 추가

en: Add space-time dataset or series of map layers for animation
ko: 애니메이션을 위해서 시공간 자료세트 또는 지도 레이어 계열을 추가하세요

en: Add various overlays
ko: 다양한 중첩 추가

en: Add, edit or remove animation
ko: 애니메이션 추가, 편집, 제거

en: Add, edit or remove animations
ko: 애니메이션을 추가, 편집, 또는 제거합니다

en: Additional options:
ko: 추가 옵션:

en: Adjust speed of animation
ko: 애니메이션 속도 조절

en: All data in one Location is in the same  coordinate reference system (projection). One Location can be one project. Location contains Mapsets.
ko: 한 로케이션 내의 모든 자료는 같은 투영을 공유합니다. 로케이션 하나가 프로젝트 하나가 될 수 있습니다. 로케이션은 지도 세트를 포함합니다.

en: All data records (%d) will be permanently deleted from table. Do you want to delete them?
ko: 테이블로부터 %d개의 모든 자료 레코드가 영구히 삭제될 것입니다. 삭제하길 원하십니까?

en: Allocate subnets
ko: 서브넷 할당

en: Allocates subnets for nearest centers (direction from center). center node must be opened (costs >= 0). Costs of center node are used in calculation
ko: 최근접 중심을 위한 서브넷을 할당합니다 (중심으로부터의 방향). 중심 교점이 열려 있어야 합니다 (비용 >= 0). 중심 교점의 비용은 계산에 사용됩니다.

en: Allocates subnets for nearest centers. Center node must be opened (costs >= 0). Costs of center node are used in calculation.
ko: 최근접 중심을 위한 서브넷을 할당합니다. 중심 교점이 열려 있어야 합니다 (비용 >= 0). 중심 교점의 비용은 계산에 사용됩니다.

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation %d
ko: 애니메이션 %d

en: Animation Tool settings
ko: 애니메이션 도구 설정

en: Animation Toolbar
ko: 애니메이션 도구 모음

en: Animation already axists
ko: 애니메이션이 이미 존재합니다

en: Animation already exists
ko: 애니메이션이 이미 존재합니다

en: Animation speed is too high.
ko: 애니메이션 속도가 너무 빠릅니다.

en: Animation tool
ko: 애니메이션 도구

en: Assigns timestamps and registers raster, vector and raster3d maps in a space time dataset.
ko: 타임스탬프를 할당하고 시공간 자료세트 안에 래스터, 벡터, 그리고 3차원 래스터 지도를 등록합니다.

en: Attaches, deletes or reports vector categories to map geometry.
ko: 지도 지형의 벡터 범주를 부착, 삭제, 또는 보고합니다.

en: Blend 2 color rasters
ko: 두 개의 색상 래스터 혼합

en: Both coordinates and categories are set, coordinates will be used. The use categories remove text from coordinate form
ko: 좌표와 범주가 모두 설정됐습니다, 좌표가 사용됩니다. 범주를 사용하면 좌표 양식에서 문자를 제거합니다

en: Buffer rasters
ko: 래스터 버퍼

en: Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자

en: Change animation speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도 변경

en: Change or report categories
ko: 범주 변경 또는 보고

en: Changes/reports current mapset. Optionally create new mapset or list available mapsets in given location.
ko: 현재 지도 세트를 바꾸거나 보고합니다. 선택적으로 새 지도 세트를 생성하거나 주어진 로케이션 안에 유효한 지도 세트를 나열합니다.

en: Choose cleaning tools and set thresholds
ko: 정리 도구를 선택하고 임계값을 설정합니다

en: Choose file to save animation
ko: 애니메이션을 저장하기 위해 파일을 선택하세요

en: Clean vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 정리

en: Close Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자를 닫습니다

en: Close GRASS GIS Data Catalog
ko: GRASS GIS 자료 목록 닫기

en: Close GUI
ko: GUI 닫기

en: Close GUI and exit GRASS GIS shell.
ko: GUI를 닫고 GRASS GIS 셸을 종료합니다.

en: Close dialog and apply changes
ko: 대화 상자를 닫고 변경 사항을 적용합니다

en: Closest points
ko: 최근접 점

en: Clustering input for unsupervised classification
ko: 무감독 분류를 위한 군집 입력

en: Color tables
ko: 색상 테이블

en: Color tables (stddev)
ko: 색상 테이블 (표준 편차)

en: Column
ko: 열

en: Common export formats
ko: 일반적인 내보내기 포맷

en: Common formats import
ko: 일반적인 포맷 가져오기

en: Common import formats
ko: 일반적인 가져오기 포맷

en: Compress/decompress
ko: 압축/해제

en: Computational region
ko: 계산 영역

en: Concentric circles
ko: 동심원

en: Connect temporal database
ko: 시간 데이터베이스 연결

en: Copies available data files in the current mapset search path to the user's current mapset.
ko: 지도 세트 검색 경로에서 가능한 파일을 현재 사용자 지도 세트로 복사합니다.

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Could not calculate RMS Error.
    Possible error with i.ortho.transform.
ko: RMS 오류를 계산할 수 없었습니다.
    i.ortho.transform에 오류가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not calculate RMS Error.
    Possible error with m.transform.
ko: RMS 오류를 계산할 수 없었습니다.
    m.transform에 오류가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not calculate new extends.
    Possible error with i.ortho.transform.
ko: 새 범위를 계산할 수 없었습니다.
    i.ortho.transform에 오류가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not calculate new extends.
    Possible error with m.transform.
ko: 새 범위를 계산할 수 없었습니다.
    m.transform에 오류가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Create RGB
ko: RGB 생성

en: Create database
ko: 데이터베이스 생성

en: Creates a topographic index (wetness index) raster map from an elevation raster map.
ko: 표고 래스터 지도로부터 지형지표(습윤지표) 래스터 지도를 생성합니다.

en: Creates an empty database.
ko: 빈 데이터베이스를 생성합니다.

en: Cross product
ko: 벡터곱

en: DXF export
ko: DXF 내보내기

en: DXF import
ko: DXF 가져오기

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database connection
ko: 데이터베이스 연결

en: De&lete
ko: 삭제(&l)

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 삭제합니다

en: Delete all records
ko: 모든 레코드를 삭제합니다

en: Delete all text from the shell
ko: 셸로부터 모든 문자를 삭제합니다

en: Delete currently selected settings
ko: 현재 선택된 설정을 삭제합니다

en: Delete existing feature(s)
ko: 기존 피처를 삭제합니다

en: Delete intermediate data
ko: 중간 자료를 삭제합니다

en: Delete intermediate data defined in the model
ko: 모델 안에 정의된 중간 자료를 삭제합니다

en: Delete intermediate data when finish
ko: 종료시 중간 자료를 삭제합니다

en: Delete intermediate data?
ko: 중간 자료를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete map
ko: 지도를 삭제합니다

en: Delete record from table
ko: 테이블로부터 레코드를 삭제합니다

en: Delete records
ko: 레코드를 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택을 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected area(s)
ko: 선택된 면을 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected features
ko: 선택된 피처를 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected location
ko: 선택된 로케이션을 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected mapset
ko: 선택된 지도 세트를 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected object
ko: 선택된 객체를 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected point
ko: 선택된 점을 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected point(s), line(s), boundary(ies) or centroid(s)
ko: 선택된 점, 선, 경계, 또는 도심을 삭제합니다

en: Delete selected record(s)
ko: 선택된 레코드를 삭제합니다

en: Delete variables
ko: 변수를 삭제합니다

en: Details: %s
ko: 세부 사항: %s

en: Develop 3D raster map
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 개발

en: Develop raster map
ko: 래스터 지도 개발

en: Directory {t} not removed.
ko: 디렉토리 {t}가 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: Display information about Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자에 관한 정보를 보여 줍니다

en: Display the HTML man pages of Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자의 HTML 설명서를 보여 줍니다

en: Display the HTML man pages of GRASS GIS
ko: GRASS GIS의 HTML 설명서를 보여 줍니다

en: Distance to features
ko: 피처까지 거리

en: Do you really want to delete map <{m}> of type <{etype}> from mapset <{mapset}> in location <{loc}>?
ko: 로케이션 <{loc}> 내 지도세트 <{mapset}>으로부터 <{etype}> 타입의 지도 <{m}>를 정말로 삭제하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want remove r.li configuration file <%s>?
ko: r.li 설정 파일 <%s>를 제거하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to continue with deleting location <%s>?
    
    ALL MAPS included in this location will be PERMANENTLY DELETED!
ko: 로케이션 <%s>의 삭제를 진행할까요?
    
    이 로케이션에 포함된 모든 지도들이 영구히 삭제될 것입니다!

en: Do you want to continue with deleting mapset <%(mapset)s> from location <%(location)s>?
    
    ALL MAPS included in this mapset will be PERMANENTLY DELETED!
ko: 로케이션 <%(location)s>로부터 지도 세트 <%(mapset)s>의 삭제를 진행할까요?
    
    이 지도 세트에 포함된 모든 지도들이 영구히 삭제될 것입니다!

en: Do you want to delete all variables from the model?
ko: 모델로부터 모든 변수를 삭제하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to permanently delete data?%s
ko: 자료를 영구히 삭제하길 원하십니까? %s

en: Do you want to quit GRASS including shell prompt or just close the GUI?
ko: 셸 프롬프트와 함께 GRASS를 종료할까요? 아니면 GUI만 닫을까요?

en: Do you want to record new animation without saving the previous one?
ko: 기존 애니메이션을 저장하지 않고 새로 녹화하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to remove map layer(s)
    %s
    from layer tree?
ko: 레이어 계도로부터
    %s
    지도 레이어를 제거하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to remove selected map layer(s) from layer tree?
ko: 레이어 계도로부터 선택된 지도 레이어를 제거하길 원하십니까?

en: Do you want to save changes in the model?
ko: 모델의 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do&wnload
ko: 내려받기(&w)

en: Drop all columns
ko: 모든 열을 삭제합니다

en: Drop also linked attribute table (%s)
ko: 연결된 속성 테이블(%s)도 같이 삭제합니다

en: Drop column
ko: 열 삭제

en: Drop column(s)
ko: 열을 삭제합니다

en: Drop database
ko: 데이터베이스 삭제

en: Drop row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Drop selected column
ko: 선택된 열을 삭제합니다

en: Drop table
ko: 테이블 삭제

en: Drops a column from selected attribute table.
ko: 선택된 속성 테이블로부터 열을 삭제합니다.

en: Drops a column from the attribute table connected to a given vector map.
ko: 주어진 벡터 지도에 연결된 속성 테이블로부터 열을 삭제합니다.

en: Drops an attribute table.
ko: 속성 테이블을 삭제합니다.

en: Due to the limitations of your operating system, the script path cannot contain certain non-ascii characters. Please rename the script or move it to a different location.
ko: 운영 체계의 한계 때문에 스크립트의 경로는 특정 ASCII가 아닌 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다. 스크립트의 이름을 바꾸거나 다른 장소로 이동하세요.

en: ESRI e00 import
ko: ESRI e00 가져오기

en: Easting
ko: 동거(easting)

en: Easting (X):
ko: 동거(easting) (X):

en: Edit animation
ko: 애니메이션 편집

en: Enable auto-zooming to selected map layer
ko: 선택한 레이어의 자동 확대 기능을 사용합니다

en: Enter file content directly instead of specifying a file. Temporary file will be automatically created.
ko: 파일을 지정하는 대신 파일 내용을 직접 입력하세요. 임시 파일이 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Erase display
ko: 디스플레이를 지웁니다

en: Erase display canvas with given background color
ko: 주어진 배경 색상으로 디스플레이 캔버스를 지웁니다

en: Error in %s
ko: %s 내에 오류

en: Error in projection (check the settings)
ko: 투영 내에 오류 (설정을 확인하세요)

en: Error: Unable to open '%(file)s'. Reason: %(ret)s. wxGUI exited.
ko: 오류: '%(file)s'을 열 수 없습니다. 이유: %(ret)s. wxGUI를 종료했습니다.

en: Executing selected cleaning operations...
ko: 선택된 정리 조작을 실행하는 중입니다...

en: Export 3D raster maps
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도 내보내기

en: Export animation
ko: 애니메이션 내보내기

en: Export color table
ko: 색상 테이블 내보내기

en: Export database table
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 내보내기

en: Export raster map
ko: 래스터 지도 내보내기

en: Export vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 내보내기

en: Exporting animation, please wait...
ko: 애니메이션을 내보내는 중입니다, 기다리세요...

en: Failed to read instruction %(file)s.
    Unknown format %(for)s
ko: 지시 %(file)s를 읽는데 실패했습니다.
    알려지지 않은 포맷입니다 %(for)s

en: For 3D animation, please select only one space-time dataset
    or one series of map layers.
ko: 3차원 애니메이션을 위해 시공간 자료세트 또는 지도 레이어 계열을 하나만 선택하세요.

en: GRASS Database:
ko: GRASS 데이터베이스:

en: GRASS GIS %s Layer Manager
ko: GRASS GIS %s 레이어 관리자

en: GRASS GIS %s startup%s
ko: GRASS GIS %s 시작 %s

en: GRASS GIS - Map display
ko: GRASS GIS - 지도 디스플레이

en: GRASS GIS 3D Raster Map Calculator
ko: GRASS GIS 3차원 래스터 지도 계산기

en: GRASS GIS Animation tool
ko: GRASS GIS 애니메이션 도구

en: GRASS GIS Attribute Table Manager
ko: GRASS GIS 속성 테이블 관리자

en: GRASS GIS Attribute Table Manager -
ko: GRASS GIS 속성 테이블 관리자

en: GRASS GIS Cartographic Composer
ko: GRASS GIS 지도 작성자

en: GRASS GIS Data Catalog
ko: GRASS GIS 자료 목록

en: GRASS GIS Graphical Modeler
ko: GRASS GIS 그래픽 모델러

en: GRASS GIS Histogramming Tool
ko: GRASS GIS 주상도 도구

en: GRASS GIS Histogramming Tool (d.histogram)
ko: GRASS GIS 주상도 도구 (d.histogram)

en: GRASS GIS Interactive Scatter Plot Tool
ko: GRASS GIS 대화식 산점도 도구

en: GRASS GIS Location Download
ko: GRASS GIS 로케이션 내려받기

en: GRASS GIS Manage Ground Control Points
ko: GRASS GIS 지상 제어점 관리

en: GRASS GIS Map Display: %(name)s - %(loc)s/%(mapset)s
ko: GRASS GIS 지도 디스플레이: %(name)s - %(loc)s/%(mapset)s

en: GRASS GIS Map Swipe
ko: GRASS GIS 지도 밀기

en: GRASS GIS Raster Map Calculator
ko: GRASS GIS 래스터 지도 계산기

en: GRASS GIS SQL Query Utility
ko: GRASS GIS SQL 질의 유틸리티

en: GRASS GIS Setup for r.li modules
ko: r.li 모듈을 위한 GRASS GIS 설정

en: GRASS GIS Simple Python Editor
ko: GRASS GIS 단순한 파이썬 편집기

en: GRASS GIS Supervised Classification Tool
ko: GRASS GIS 감독 분류 도구

en: GRASS GIS Temporal Plot Tool
ko: GRASS GIS 시간 도표 도구

en: GRASS GIS Timeline Tool
ko: GRASS GIS 시간선 도구

en: GRASS GIS Vector Digitizer
ko: GRASS GIS 벡터 디지타이저

en: GRASS GIS Vector Network Analysis Tool
ko: GRASS GIS 벡터 네트워크 분석 도구

en: GRASS GIS database directory contains Locations.
ko: GRASS GIS 데이터베이스 디렉토리는 로케이션을 포함합니다.

en: GRASS help
ko: GRASS 도움말

en: GRASS is already running in selected mapset <%(mapset)s>
    (file %(lock)s found).
    
    Concurrent use not allowed.
    
    Do you want to try to remove .gislock (note that you need permission for this operation) and continue?
ko: GRASS가 이미 선택된 지도 세트 <%(mapset)s>에서 실행 중입니다 (파일 %(lock)s를 찾았습니다).
    
    동시 실행은 허락되지 않습니다.
    
    .gislock 제거를 시도하고 (이 조작을 위한 허가가 필요합니다) 계속하시겠습니까?

en: GRIDATB.FOR export
ko: GRIDATB.FOR 내보내기

en: GRIDATB.FOR import
ko: GRIDATB.FOR 가져오기

en: GSelect: invalid item: %s
ko: GSelect: 무효한 아이템입니다: %s

en: GUI tools
ko: GUI 도구

en: Generate from database
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 생성

en: Generates spectral signatures for land cover types in an image using a clustering algorithm. The resulting signature file is used as input for i.maxlik, to generate an unsupervised image classification.
ko: 군집 알고리듬을 이용해서 영상 안 토지 피복 유형을 위한 스펙트럼 서명을 생성합니다. 만들어질 서명 파일은 무감독 영상 분류를 생성하기 위해 i.maxlik를 위한 입력으로 쓰입니다.

en: Geonames import
ko: Geonames 가져오기

en: Georectify
ko: 위치 보정

en: Grow by one cell
ko: 한 셀 키우기

en: HIS to RGB
ko: HIS를 RGB로 변환

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Identify and remove outliers
ko: 이상치 식별 및 제거

en: Import 3D raster data
ko: 3차원 래스터 자료 가져오기

en: Import database table
ko: 데이터베이스 테이블 가져오기

en: Import of common raster formats
ko: 일반적인 래스터 서식 가져오기

en: Import of common vector formats
ko: 일반적인 벡터 서식 가져오기

en: Import raster data
ko: 래스터 자료 가져오기

en: Import vector data
ko: 벡터 자료 가져오기

en: Import, export and link data
ko: 가져오기, 내보내기, 자료 연결

en: Imports Mapgen or Matlab-ASCII vector maps into GRASS.
ko: 맵젠 또는 매트랩-ASCII 벡터 지도를 GRASS로 가져옵니다.

en: Input for supervised MLC
ko: 감독 MLC를 위한 입력

en: Input for supervised SMAP
ko: 감독 SMAP을 위한 입력

en: Interactive Scatter Plot Tool can not be used.
    Number of cells (rows*cols) <%d> in current regionis higher than maximum limit <%d>.
    
    You can reduce number of cells in current region using <g.region> command.
ko: 대화식 산점도 도구를 사용할 수 없습니다.
    현재 영역 내 셀의 개수 (행*열) <%d>이 최대 한도 <%d>보다 큽니다.
    
    <g.region> 명령을 이용해서 현재 영역 내 셀의 개수를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Interactive input for supervised classification
ko: 감독 분류를 위한 대화식 입력

en: Invalid
ko: 무효합니다

en: Invalid color table format
ko: 무효한 색상 테이블 포맷

en: Invalid input
ko: 무효한 입력

en: Invalid input coordinates
ko: 무효한 입력 좌표

en: Invalid input raster dataset
ko: 무효한 입력 래스터 자료세트

en: Invalid input temporal dataset
ko: 무효한 입력 시간 자료세트

en: Invalid input vector dataset
ko: 무효한 입력 벡터 자료세트

en: Invalid line in GISRC file (%s):%s
ko: GISRC 파일(%s) 내에 무효한 줄: %s

en: Invalid location name
ko: 무효한 로케이션 이름

en: Invalid location selected.
ko: 무효한 로케이션이 선택됐습니다.

en: Invalid map size %d,%d
ko: 무효한 지도 크기 %d,%d

en: Invalid name
ko: 무효한 이름

en: Invalid or empty key column.
    Unable to create vector map <%s>.
ko: 무효하거나 빈 키 열.
    벡터 지도 <%s>를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid region
ko: 무효한 영역

en: Invalid scale or map center!
ko: 무효한 축척 또는 지도 중심!

en: Invalid value inserted. Operation canceled.
ko: 무효한 값이 삽입됐습니다. 조작이 취소됐습니다.

en: Invalid value: %s
ko: 무효한 값: %s

en: Invalid:
ko: 무효:

en: Key column cannot be empty string.
ko: 키 열은 빈 문자열일 수 없습니다

en: LAS LiDAR points import
ko: LAS LiDAR 점 가져오기

en: Last cleaning tool can not be moved down
ko: 마지막 정리 도구는 아래로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: LatLong map
ko: 위경도 지도

en: Launch Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자를 시작합니다

en: Launch animation tool.
ko: 애니메이션 도구를 시작합니다.

en: Launching script '%s'...
ko: '%s' 스크립트를 시작합니다...

en: Layer Manager settings
ko: 레이어 관리자 설정

en: Layer to remove
ko: 제거할 레이어

en: Link external data
ko: 외부 자료 연결

en: Link external raster data
ko: 외부 래스터 자료 연결

en: Link external vector data
ko: 외부 벡터 자료 연결

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List databases
ko: 데이터베이스 나열

en: List of addons cannot be obtained because g.extension failed. Details: %s
ko: g.extension이 실패했기 때문에 애드온의 목록을 얻을 수 없습니다. 세부 사항: %s

en: List of animations
ko: 애니메이션 목록

en: List of categories - right-click to delete
ko: 범주의 목록 - 삭제하려면 오른쪽 클릭

en: List of files to be removed:
    %(files)s
    
    Do you want really to remove <%(ext)s> extension?
ko: 제거될 파일 목록:
    %(files)s
    
    정말로 <%(ext)s> 확장을 제거하길 원하십니까?

en: List of items - right-click to delete
ko: 항목의 목록 - 삭제하려면 오른쪽 클릭

en: List of variables - right-click to delete
ko: 변수의 목록 - 삭제하려면 오른쪽 클릭

en: Lists available GRASS data base files of the user-specified data type optionally using the search pattern.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 자료형의 유효한 GRASS 데이터베이스 파일을 나열합니다. 필요한 경우 검색패턴을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Location already exists in GRASS Database.
ko: GRASS 데이터베이스 안에 로케이션이 이미 존재합니다.

en: MASK
ko: 마스크

en: MPEG-1 export
ko: MPEG-1 내보내기

en: Makes each cell category value a function of the category values assigned to the cells around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map layer.
ko: 각 셀의 범주 값은 그 주변 셀에 할당된 범주값들의 함수가 되며, 새 셀의 값은 출력 래스터 지도 레이어에 저장됩니다.

en: Makes each output cell value a accumulationfunction of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
ko: 각 출력 셀의 값은 입력 래스터 지도 레이어 안의 해당하는 셀에 할당된 값들의 누적값이 됩니다.

en: Makes each output cell value a function of the values assigned to the corresponding cells in the input raster map layers.
ko: 각 출력 셀의 값은 입력 래스터 지도 레이어 안의 해당하는 셀에 할당된 값들의 함수가 됩니다.

en: Manage 3D NULL values
ko: 3차원 널값 관리

en: Manage NULL values
ko: 널값 관리

en: Manage color rules interactively
ko: 대화식 색상 규칙 관리

en: Manage colors
ko: 색상 관리

en: Manage maps
ko: 지도 관리

en: Map frame options:
ko: 지도 틀 옵션:

en: Map type conversions
ko: 지도 유형 변환

en: Mapset <PERMANENT> is required for valid GRASS location.
    
    This mapset cannot be deleted.
ko: 유효한 GRASS 로케이션을 위해서는 지도 세트 <PERMANENT>가 필요합니다.
    
    이 지도 세트는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Mapset <PERMANENT> is required for valid GRASS location.
    
    This mapset cannot be renamed.
ko: 유효한 GRASS 로케이션을 위해서는 지도 세트 <PERMANENT>가 필요합니다.
    
    이 지도 세트의 이름은 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Mapset contains GIS data related to one project, task within one project, subregion or user.
ko: 지도 세트는 프로젝트, 작업, 부영역 또는 사용자와 관련된 GIS 자료를 포함합니다.

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Matlab 2D array export
ko: 매트랩 2차원 배열 내보내기

en: Matlab 2D array import
ko: 매트랩 2차원 배열 가져오기

en: Matlab array or Mapgen format import
ko: 매트랩 배열 또는 맵젠 포맷 가져오기

en: Maximum number of animations is %d.
ko: 애니메이션의 최대 개수는 %d입니다

en: Maximum number of animations is %s.
ko: 애니메이션의 최대 개수는 %s입니다

en: Modifies a timestamp for a 3D raster map. Print/add/remove a timestamp for a 3D raster map.
ko: 3차원 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 수정합니다. 3차원 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 출력/추가/제거합니다.

en: Modifies a timestamp for a raster map. Print/add/remove a timestamp for a raster map.
ko: 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 수정합니다. 래스터 지도를 위한 타임스탬프를 출력/추가/제거합니다.

en: More animations are using one window. Please select different window for each animation.
ko: 여러 개의 애니메이션이 하나의 창을 사용하고 있습니다. 각 애니메이션에 다른 창을 선택하세요.

en: Moving window
ko: 이동 창

en: N&ew
ko: 새로 만들기(&e)

en: Name cannot begin with '.' and must not contain space, quotes, '/', ''', '@', ',', '=', '*', and all other non-alphanumeric characters.
ko: 이름은 '.'로 시작할 수 없고 공백, 따옴표, '/', ''', '@', ',', '=', '*', 그리고 모든 알파벳이나 숫자가 아닌 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Name of input vector map
ko: 입력 벡터 지도의 이름

en: Name of raster map:
ko: 래스터 지도의 이름:

en: Name of vector map is missing.
ko: 벡터 지도의 이름이 누락됐습니다.

en: Name of vector map:
ko: 벡터 지도의 이름:

en: Native
ko: 고유

en: Nearest features
ko: 최근접 피처

en: Nearest neighbor
ko: 최근접 이웃

en: Neighborhood analysis
ko: 이웃 분석

en: Neighborhood analysis tool for vector point maps. Makes each cell value a function of the attribute values assigned to the vector points or centroids around it, and stores new cell values in an output raster map.
ko: 벡터 점 지도를 위한 이웃 분석 도구. 각 셀의 값은 그 주변 벡터 점 또는 도심에 할당된 속성값들의 함수가 되며, 새 셀의 값은 출력 래스터 지도에 저장됩니다.

en: Neighborhood points
ko: 이웃 점

en: No animation name selected.
ko: 애니메이션 이름을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No animation to export.
ko: 내보내기할 애니메이션이 없습니다.

en: No database connection defined
ko: 데이터베이스 연결이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: No files generated.
ko: 파일이 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No intermediate data to delete.
ko: 삭제할 중간 자료가 없습니다

en: Northing
ko: 북거(northing)

en: Northing (Y):
ko: 북거(northing) (Y):

en: Nothing to delete.
ko: 삭제할 것이 없습니다

en: Output format for raster data
ko: 래스터 자료를 위한 출력 포맷

en: Output format for vector data
ko: 벡터 자료를 위한 출력 포맷

en: Overlay elements like scale and legend onto map
ko: 축척 및 범례같은 요소를 지도 상에 중첩

en: Overlay rasters
ko: 래스터 중첩

en: Overlay vector maps
ko: 벡터 지도 중첩

en: Overlaying map layers
ko: 지도 레이어 중첩

en: PNG export
ko: PNG 내보내기

en: PNG import
ko: PNG 가져오기

en: POV-Ray export
ko: POV-Ray 내보내기

en: PPM export
ko: PPM 내보내기

en: PPM from RGB export
ko: RGB를 PPM으로 내보내기

en: Pack raster map
ko: 래스터 지도 꾸리기

en: Pack vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 꾸리기

en: Parameter for animation:
ko: 애니메이션을 위한 매개변수

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Patch raster maps
ko: 래스터 지도 덧대기

en: Please select a cleaning tool to move down
ko: 아래로 이동할 정리 도구를 선택하세요

en: Please select a cleaning tool to move up
ko: 위로 이동할 정리 도구를 선택하세요

en: Please select a cleaning tool to remove
ko: 제거할 정리 도구를 선택하세요

en: PostGIS export
ko: PostGIS 내보내기

en: Projection
ko: 투영

en: Projection:
ko: 투영:

en: Quantiles overlay
ko: 분위수 중첩

en: Quantization
ko: 양자화

en: Query colors by value
ko: 값으로 색상 질의

en: Query raster maps
ko: 래스터 지도 질의

en: Query values by coordinates
ko: 좌표로 값 질의

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit Cartographic Composer
ko: 지도 작성자를 종료합니다

en: Quit GRASS GIS
ko: GRASS GIS 종료

en: RGB to HIS
ko: RGB를 HIS로 변환

en: Raster 2.5D to 3D raster
ko: 2.5차원 래스터를 3차원 래스터로 변환

en: Raster Map Calculator
ko: 래스터 지도 계산기

en: Raster buffers and distance
ko: 래스터 버퍼 및 거리

en: Raster map calculator
ko: 래스터 지도 계산기

en: Raster series accumulation
ko: 래스터 계열 누적

en: Raster series aggregation
ko: 래스터 계열 집계

en: Raster series to 3D raster
ko: 래스터 계열을 3차원 래스터로 변환

en: Raster to vector
ko: 래스터를 벡터로 변환

en: Raw binary array 3D export
ko: 순수 이진 배열 3차원 내보내기

en: Raw binary array 3D import
ko: 순수 이진 배열 3차원 가져오기

en: Raw binary array export
ko: 순수 이진 배열 내보내기

en: Raw binary array import
ko: 순수 이진 배열 가져오기

en: Re-render maps in all open map display windows
ko: 모든 열려 있는 지도 디스플레이 창 안의 지도를 다시 표시합니다

en: Reconnect vectors to database
ko: 벡터를 데이터베이스로 재연결

en: Region boundaries
ko: 영역 경계

en: Region cannot be set
    %s
ko: 영역을 설정할 수 없습니다
    %s

en: Region:
ko: 영역:

en: Reload all attribute data (drop current selection)
ko: 모든 속성 자료를 다시 읽어 들입니다 (현재 선택은 삭제합니다)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove a configuration file
ko: 설정 파일을 제거합니다

en: Remove action/data from model
ko: 모델에서 작업/자료를 제거합니다

en: Remove boundary vertex
ko: 경계 정점을 제거합니다

en: Remove control point
ko: 제어 점을 제거합니다

en: Remove extension
ko: 확장을 제거합니다

en: Remove item
ko: 항목을 제거합니다

en: Remove layer
ko: 레이어를 제거합니다

en: Remove legend
ko: 범례를 제거합니다

en: Remove map layer
ko: 지도 레이어를 제거합니다

en: Remove new r.li configuration file?
ko: 새 r.li 설정 파일을 제거할까요?

en: Remove north arrow
ko: 방위표를 제거합니다

en: Remove outliers in point sets
ko: 점 세트 내 이상치 제거

en: Remove polygon (click on scatter plot for removing it's polygon)
ko: 다각형을 제거합니다 (산점도를 클릭하세요)

en: Remove scale bar
ko: 축척 표시줄을 제거합니다

en: Remove selected class
ko: 선택된 계층을 제거합니다

en: Remove selected layer(s) from list.
ko: 목록으로부터 선택된 레이어를 제거합니다

en: Remove selected map layer
ko: 선택된 지도 레이어를 제거합니다

en: Remove selected map layer(s) from layer tree
ko: 레이어 계도로부터 선택된 지도 레이어를 제거합니다

en: Remove selected map(s) from list
ko: 목록으로부터 선택된 지도를 제거합니다

en: Remove selected vertex
ko: 선택된 정점을 제거합니다

en: Remove table
ko: 테이블 제거

en: Remove text
ko: 문자를 제거합니다

en: Remove vector legend
ko: 벡터 범례를 제거합니다

en: Remove vertex
ko: 정점을 제거합니다

en: Removes a vector feature from a vector map through attribute selection.
ko: 속성 선택을 이용해서 벡터 지도로부터 벡터 피처를 제거합니다

en: Removes an existing database.
ko: 기존 데이터베이스를 제거합니다

en: Removes data base element files from the user's current mapset using the search pattern.
ko: 검색패턴을 이용해서 사용자의 현재 지도 세트로부터 데이터베이스 요소파일을 제거합니다.

en: Removes existing attribute table of a vector map.
ko: 벡터 지도의 기존 속성 테이블을 제거합니다.

en: Removes outliers from vector point data.
ko: 벡터 점 자료로부터 이상치를 제거합니다.

en: Removes space time datasets from temporal database.
ko: 시간 데이터베이스로부터 시공간 자료세트를 제거합니다

en: Ren&ame
ko: 이름 변경하기(&a)

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Render all map displays
ko: 모든 지도 디스플레이 표시

en: Report raster statistics
ko: 래스터 통계를 보고합니다

en: Report temporal topology
ko: 시간 위상 보고

en: Report topology by category
ko: 범주별 위상 보고

en: Reports and Statistics
ko: 보고 및 통계

en: Reports and statistics
ko: 보고 및 통계

en: Reports geometry statistics for vector maps.
ko: 벡터 지도를 위한 지형 통계를 보고합니다.

en: Reports statistics for raster maps.
ko: 래스터 지도를 위한 통계를 보고합니다

en: Reproject raster map from different GRASS location
ko: 다른 GRASS 로케이션으로부터 래스터 지도 재투영

en: Reproject vector map from different GRASS location
ko: 다른 GRASS 로케이션으로부터 벡터 지도 재투영

en: Resample using aggregate statistics
ko: 집계 통계를 이용한 재추출

en: Resample using analytic kernel
ko: 분석적인 커널을 이용한 재추출

en: Resample using bspline
ko: B-스플라인을 이용한 재추출

en: Resample using multiple methods
ko: 복수의 방법을 이용한 재추출

en: Resample using nearest neighbor
ko: 최근접 이웃을 이용한 재추출

en: Resample using spline tension
ko: 스플라인 장력을 이용한 재추출

en: Resamples raster map layers to a coarser grid using aggregation.
ko: 집계를 이용해서 래스터 지도 레이어를 더 큰 격자로 재추출합니다.

en: Resamples raster map layers using an analytic kernel.
ko: 분석적인 커널을 이용해서 래스터 지도 레이어를 재추출합니다.

en: Resamples raster map to a finer grid using interpolation.
ko: 보간을 이용해서 래스터 지도를 더 작은 격자로 재추출합니다.

en: SPOT NDVI import
ko: SPOT NDVI 가져오기

en: SRTM HGT import
ko: SRTM HGT 가져오기

en: SVG export
ko: SVG 내보내기

en: Scatter plot cannot be added.
ko: 산점도를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Scatter plot cannot be added.
    Multiple of bands ranges <%s:%d * %s:%d = %d> is higher than maximum limit <%d>.
ko: 산점도를 추가할 수 없습니다.
    복수의 밴드 범위 <%s:%d * %s:%d = %d>가 최대 한도 <%d>보다 큽니다.

en: Searching, please type more characters.
ko: 검색에 보다 더 긴 문자열이 필요합니다.

en: Select EPSG code of spatial reference system
ko: 공간 참조 체계의 EPSG 코드를 선택하세요

en: Select GRASS location and mapset
ko: GRASS 로케이션과 지도 세트를 선택하세요

en: Select mapset in GRASS location
ko: GRASS 로케이션 내의 지도 세트를 선택하세요

en: Selected %s will PERMANENTLY removed from table. Do you want to drop the column?
ko: 선택된 %s이 테이블로부터 영구히 제거될 것입니다. 이 열을 삭제하길 원하십니까?

en: Selected columns
    %s
    will PERMANENTLY removed from table. Do you want to drop the columns?
ko: 선택된 열들이
    %s
    테이블로부터 영구히 제거될 것입니다. 이 열들을 삭제하길 원하십니까?

en: Selected data records (%d) will be permanently deleted from table. Do you want to delete them?
ko: 테이블로부터 %d개의 선택된 자료 레코드가 영구히 삭제될 것입니다. 삭제하길 원하십니까?

en: Selected map <%(map)s> is not in current mapset <%(mapset)s>. Attribute table cannot be edited.
ko: 선택된 지도 <%(map)s>가 현재 지도 세트 <%(mapset)s> 내에 존재하지 않습니다. 속성 테이블을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Set region
ko: 영역 설정

en: Set up vector cleaning tools
ko: 벡터 정리 도구를 설정합니다

en: Shortest path for sets of features
ko: 피처 세트의 최단 경로

en: Show current region
ko: 현재 영역 보기

en: Show current region extent in Map Display
ko: 지도 디스플레이 내 현재 영역의 범위 보기

en: Show region using latitude and longitude
ko: 위도 및 경도를 이용한 영역 보기

en: Shows the extent of the computational region in Map Display.
ko: 지도 디스플레이 내 계산 영역의 범위를 보여 줍니다.

en: Simplified raster import with reprojection
ko: 재투영과 동시에 단순화된 래스터 가져오기

en: Simplified vector import with reprojection
ko: 재투영과 동시에 단순화된 벡터 가져오기

en: Snapping mode can not be activated.
ko: 끌어 붙이기 모드를 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Solar irradiance and irradiation
ko: 태양 복사 조도 및 조사

en: Solar radiance and shadows
ko: 태양 복사 및 그림자

en: Source projection:
ko: 원천 자료 투영:

en: Start &GRASS session
ko: &GRASS 세션 시작

en: Statistical overlay
ko: 통계적 중첩

en: Support file maintenance
ko: 지원 파일 유지 관리

en: Table <%s> - right-click to delete column(s)
ko: 테이블 <%s> - 열을 삭제하려면 오른쪽 클릭

en: Terra ASTER HDF import
ko: Terra ASTER HDF 가져오기

en: Test
ko: 검정

en: The raster map <%s> already exists. Please remove or rename the maps with the prefix '%s' or select the option to overwrite existing maps
ko: 래스터 지도 <%s>가 이미 존재합니다. '%s'를 접두사로 가진 지도를 제거 또는 이름을 바꾸세요. 아니면 기존 지도를 덮어쓰는 옵션을 선택하세요

en: This module requires the NumPy module, which could not be imported. It probably is not installed (it's not part of the standard Python distribution). See the Numeric Python site (http://numpy.scipy.org) for information on downloading source or binaries.
ko: 이 모듈은 NumPy 모듈이 필요하지만 가져올 수 없었습니다. 표준 파이썬 배포에 포함되지 않았기 때문에 아마도 설치되지 않은 것 같습니다. 소스나 이진코드를 내려받는데 필요한 정보는 Numeric Python 사이트 http://numpy.scipy.org에서 확인하세요.

en: Tiling
ko: 타일 생성

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Toolset for cleaning topology of vector map.
ko: 벡터 지도의 위상 정리를 위한 도구세트

en: Topographic correction
ko: 지형 보정

en: Topographic index map
ko: 지형지표 지도

en: Topology of Space time dataset %s is invalid.
ko: 시공간 자료세트 %s의 위상이 무효합니다

en: Unable to delete location
ko: 로케이션을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete mapset
ko: 지도 세트를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to exit GRASS shell: unknown PID
ko: GRASS 셸을 종료할 수 없습니다: 알려지지 않은 PID

en: Unable to launch "Supervised Classification Tool".
    
    Reason: %s
ko: "감독 분류 도구"를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    
    이유: %s

en: Unable to load GDAL Python bindings.
    WMS layers can not be displayed without the bindings.
ko: GDAL 파이썬 바인딩을 적재할 수 없습니다.
    바인딩 없이 WMS 레이어를 보여 줄 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open database <%(db)s> by driver <%(driver)s>. Operation canceled.
ko: 데이터베이스 <%(db)s>를 드라이버 <%(driver)s>로 열 수 없습니다. 조작이 취소되었습니다.

en: Unable to open file
    %s
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다
    %s

en: Unable to open file '%s'
ko: 파일 '%s'를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open file <%s> for reading.
ko: 파일 <%s>를 읽기 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open file <%s> for writing.
ko: 파일 <%s>를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open file <%s> for writing.
    Reason: %s
ko: 파일 <%s>를 쓰기 위해 열 수 없습니다.
    이유: %s

en: Unable to open temporary vector map
ko: 임시 벡터 지도를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open vector map <%s>
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open vector map <%s>.
ko: 벡터 지도 <%s>를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to remove '%(lock)s'.
    
    Details: %(reason)s
ko: '%(lock)s'를 제거할 수 없습니다.
    
    세부 사항: %(reason)s

en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: Unknown feature type '%s'
ko: 알려지지 않은 피처 유형 '%s'

en: Unknown format '{0}'.
ko: 알려지지 않은 포맷 '{0}'.

en: Unknown iconset '%s', using default 'grass'...
ko: 알려지지 않은 아이콘 세트 '%s', 기본 'grass'를 사용합니다...

en: Unknown value
ko: 알려지지 않은 값

en: Unknown value %s of test parameter.
ko: 알려지지 않은 검정 매개변수의 값 %s

en: Unpack raster map
ko: 래스터 지도 풀기

en: Unpack vector map
ko: 벡터 지도 풀기

en: Update database values from vector
ko: 벡터로부터 데이터베이스값 갱신

en: Update map statistics
ko: 지도 통계 갱신

en: Updates or removes installed GRASS AddOns extension(s).
ko: 설치된 GRASS 애드온 확장을 갱신하거나 제거합니다

en: VRML export
ko: VRML 내보내기

en: VTK export
ko: VTK 내보내기

en: Vector cleaning command copied to clipboard
ko: 벡터 정리 명령을 클립보드로 복사했습니다

en: Vector database connections
ko: 벡터 데이터베이스 연결

en: Vector network analysis tool
ko: 벡터 네트워크 분석 도구

en: Vis5D export
ko: Vis5D 내보내기

en: Vis5D import
ko: Vis5D 가져오기

en: WARNING: invalid topology
ko: 경고: 무효한 위상입니다

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: animation_
ko: 애니메이션 (n_)

en: blend
ko: 혼합

en: cleaning tool: '%s'
ko: 정리 도구: '%s'

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: g.remove completed
ko: g.remove를 완료했습니다

en: remove bridges
ko: 브리지를 제거합니다

en: remove dangles
ko: 댕글을 제거합니다

en: remove duplicate area centroids
ko: 중복된 면 도심을 제거합니다

en: remove duplicates
ko: 중복을 제거합니다

en: remove lines/boundaries of zero length
ko: 길이가 0인 선/경계를 제거합니다

en: remove small angles at nodes
ko: 교점에 위치한 작은 각을 제거합니다

en: remove small areas
ko: 작은 면을 제거합니다

en: screen pixels
ko: 화면 화소

en: std dev
ko: 표준 편차

en: unknown
ko: 알려지지 않은

en: unknown version
ko: 알려지지 않은 버전

en: valid range
ko: 유효 범위

en: wxGUI Cartographic Composer
ko: wxGUI 지도 작성자
